top of page
ATA Byte: Intelligent Agents
ATA Byte: Intelligent Agents

Tue, Jul 16

|

Online (Zoom)

ATA Byte: Intelligent Agents

This month, we are looking at Intelligent Agents, a way to engage students on the NCUOne or NU Brightspace platform.

Registration is closed
See other events

Date

Jul 16, 2024, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT

Online (Zoom)

About

The Academic Training Academy is pleased to offer the ‘ATA Bytes’ series. These short live sessions are paired with a complementary video ‘byte’ that will dive into a specific technical skill. This month, we are looking at Intelligent Agents, a way to engage students on the NCUOne or NU Brightspace platform.

Register for the live session! 

July 16, 11 am PT (12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET) (45 min) 

Would you like to check it out before the live session? Complementary tutorial: Video Byte: Intelligent Agents

Please note: Funds are available to compensate Part-Time Faculty who participate in the live session. For detailed instructions, please download the job aid. 

Share This Event

bottom of page