top of page
Money Mindset: Sponsored by US Bank
Money Mindset: Sponsored by US Bank

Thu, Jul 18

|

Webinar

Money Mindset: Sponsored by US Bank

Date

Jul 18, 2024, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PDT

Webinar

About

Your unique set of beliefs towards money drives your decisions around it, informs how you feel about money, and influences your ability to borrow with confidence or invest with optimism. In this webinar, we’ll explore your experiences and attitude towards money, give you tips on reframing negative experiences or mistakes, and share steps you can take to create a positive money mindset.

July 18th 11:30 Pacific, 12:30 Mountain, 1:30 Central, 2:30 Eastern

Register for this event!

Share This Event

bottom of page