top of page
Preparing for the Unexpected: Sponsored by US Bank
Preparing for the Unexpected: Sponsored by US Bank

Thu, Jun 13

|

Webinar

Preparing for the Unexpected: Sponsored by US Bank

Date

Jun 13, 2024, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PDT

Webinar

About

Whether it’s an unexpected repair to your home, a broken appliance, or a pleasant surprise – like a friend’s wedding, or a vacation too good to pass up – being prepared is always a positive. Join your U.S. Bank Goals Coaching team for advice on how to prepare for an unplanned expense, as well as ways you can manage it to reduce stress.

June 13th 11:30 Pacific, 12:30 Mountain, 1:30 Central, 2:30 Eastern

Register for this event!

Share This Event

bottom of page